Home Print this page Email this page Small font sizeDefault font sizeIncrease font size
Users Online: 107 | Search articles
Home | About us | Editorial board | Search | Ahead of print | Current issue | Archives | Submit article | Instructions | SubscribeLogin 

  Editorial Board

Chairman Editorial Board

Dr Vasant Oswal, 


Emeritus Consultant ENT & HN Surgeon, 

James Cook University Hospital, Middlesbrough, UK

Vice President, and Chair, Ed Committee, British Med Laser Assn
Secretary General, European Laser Association
Chairman Founder, Larynology & Voice Assn.


Editorial Chairman

Dr Dev Roy

F.R.C.S.(ORL-HNS) Edin., F.R.C.S.(ENT), M.S., D.L.O.(R.C.S.Eng.), E.B.F.P.R.S.
Clinical Director, Rabindranath Tagore Institute of Cardiac Sciences (RTTICS), Mukundapur, Kolkata
Consultant ENT, Head & Neck Oncology and Facial Plastic Surgeon


Editor in Chief

Dr Rohan Bidaye
North Thames Laryngology Fellow
Charing Cross Hospital
Imperial NHS
[email protected]


Assistant Editor

Prasun Mishra

International Editorial Board (in alphabetical order)

Abir K Bhattacharyya, MS, DNB, FACS, FRCS, FRCS(ORL)
Consultant Otolaryngologist & Head and Neck Surgeon
Associate Director Medical Education (Surgery) & Royal College Surgical Tutor
Whipps Cross University Hospital
London, UK

Antonios Chatziadoniadis

Giorgio Peretti
Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery,
University of Brescia,

Gurpeet Sandhu

Hesham Negm

James P Thomas, MD
Laryngology and Voice Disorders
Portland, OR

Kamrul Hassan Tarafder
Professor, Dept. of Otolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University
Shahbag, Dhaka,

Marc Remacle
Academic Professor, Faculty of Medicine, University of Louvain, Belgium
Head of the Department of ORL and Head & Neck surgery
University Hospital of Louvain at Mont-Godinne
Yvoir, Belgium

Marshall Strome, MD, MS, FACS
Director for the Center for Head and Neck Oncology
Co-Director, Head and Neck Transplantation Program, Center for Facial Reconstruction
New York Head and Neck Institute, USA

Rehan A Kazi, MS, DNB, DLORCS (Eng), DOHNS(Eng), FICS, FACS, FRCS(Glasgow), PhD (London)
Hon Lecturer & Research Team Leader (R & O)
Head & Neck Unit,
Royal Marsden NHS,
London, UK

Sharat Mohan
Director, British Voice Association.
ENT Surgeon,
Royal Derby Hospital
Derby, UK

Tanya K Meyer, MD
Assistant Professor,
Department of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery
University of Washington

Virgilijus Uloza


National Editorial Board (in alphabetical order)

A Ravi Kumar
Ajay Shah

Brig Ajith Nilakantan

Professor & Head

Department of ENT-HNS

Armed Forces Medical College

Pune – 411010


Arun Goyal

Director-Professor, Department of Otolaryngology, 
University College of Medical Sciences, 
Head of the Department of Otolaryngology, 

Faculty of Medical Sciences

Delhi University

BS Premalatha
Deepak M Parikh
Jitendra Kshirsagar (Anaesthesia)

Dr Madan Kapre

President AOI Maharashtra State

National President FHNO - India

Director Neeti Clinics


NN Mathur
Piloo Hakim

Dr Prakash Boominathan


Dept. of Speech Language & Hearing Sciences

Sri Ramachandra University

Porur, Chennai 600116.


Dr (Brig) PS Sukthankar


Dept of ENT

Kamineni Institute of Med Sciences

Narketpalli- Telengana state


Email: [email protected]


Rakesh Srivastava
Sachin Gandhi

Director- Department of Laryngology
Deenanath Mangeshkar Super Speciality Hospital,Pune
Founder President, Laryngology & Voice Association
President, Indian Association of Laser Surgery and Medicine
Email: [email protected]

Utkrant Kurlekar (Oncologist)
V Phaniendrakumar
WVBS Ramalingam
Inita Matta

Dr Prasanna Kumar

Associate Professor, 

Dept of ENT, Head and Neck Surgery

Sri Ramachandra Medical College and Research Institute 

Porur, Chennai 600116, India

  About the journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal